Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Out Dave Brubeck Quartet: Time Out, rec. 1959

Dave Brubeck, piano
Paul Desmond, alto saxophone
Eugene Wright, bass
Joe Morello, drums
  1. Blue Rondo A La Turk (Dave Brubeck)
  2. Strange Meadow Lark (Dave Brubeck)
  3. Take Five (Paul Desmond)
  4. Three To Get Ready (Dave Brubeck)
  5. Kathy's Waltz (Dave Brubeck)
  6. Everybody's Jumpin' (Dave Brubeck)
  7. Pick Up Sticks (Dave Brubeck)
Produced by Teo Macero
Engineered by Fred Plaut and Robert Waller

COLUMBIA Records, CK 52860

maintained by Thomas Hönisch TOP last update: July 13, 2001