Ozone Quartet (USA)

The band was founded in 1992 as "Cloud Nine" by Wayne Leechford and Hollis Brown.
Cloud Nine decided to change their name to Ozone Quartet in 1997.

Wayne Leechford - Chapman Stick
Fran Dyer - drums
Hollis Brown - electric violin
Jeremy Shaw - guitar

Copyright © 2002-2005 by hepcat1950 TOP last update: March 2, 2005