Marilyn Mazur's Future Song (Denmark)

Marilyn Mazur's Future Song was formed in March 1989 right after Marilyn left Miles Davis' band

Current Lineup (as of July 4, 2005)

After the initial tour of Denmark, Germany and Switzerland Nils Petter Molvær took Palle Mikkelborg's place except for the concert at the renowned rock festival in Roskilde '89.
Jon Balke left the group after Roskilde, so the line-up was down to 1 keyboard player.

In 1991 Hans Ulrik joined the group on saxes and flutes, and gradually took over Nils Petter's space, as Nils Petter formed his own project Khmer.

Original '89 Lineup

Copyright © 2005 by hepcat1950 TOP last update: July 4, 2005